Contact

Contact Us

*

*


*

Schedule a Closing:

Status of Title Search:

Final Title Policies:

General Inquiries:

Teams

Title Team

Kelsey Williams
Attorney
kelsey@williamsfirm.com
(828) 372-0807
Carolyn Wilson
Paralegal
carolyn@williamsfirm.com
(828) 372-0813
Andy Farr
Legal Assistant
andy@williamsfirm.com
(828) 372-0803
Suzanna Cowan
Legal Assistant
suzanna@williamsfirm.com
(828) 372-0814

Closing Team

Tracy Hentschel
Legal Assistant
tracy@williamsfirm.com
(828) 372-0810
Jayana Linder
NC Certified Paralegal
jayana@williamsfirm.com
(828) 372-0812
Megan Abee
Part-Time Marketing
megan@williamsfirm.com
(828) 372-0811

Administrative Team

Kim Lafone
Practice Manager
kim@williamsfirm.com
(828) 372-0811
Lindsey Stevens
Legal Assistant
lindsey@williamsfirm.com
(828) 372-0809
Glenny Urena
Scheduler and Post Closing
closings@williamsfirm.com
(828) 372-0813